in

PlayStation owners advised to set messages to private

Receiving a certain message on PS4 allegedly leaves players unable to use their console without a factory reset afterwards. The advice from PlayStation support is to delete the message on mobile and boot their consoles into safe mode, but many players are advising others to change their message settings.

Loading...

Written by eSportsX

Matt's Dad, co-founder of @esportsxmedia @stackerdecks @solegrind // longtime @thisis50 staff // Fan of @redsox @patriots @celtics @bruins // Past AFL-A Fantasy Football Champion

No Guns, Only Dancing.

The eSports News Today HRVSTR for 10/18/2018